Saturday, July 13, 2024

Ronnie Parker to serve as 2022 National Turkey Federation chairman

Special Ronnie Parker, second from left, Circle S Ranch, was recently elected as the National Turkey Federation’s chairman for 2022. Other members elected to the NTF Executive Committee include, left to right: Phil Seger, Farbest Farms, immediate past chariman; Steve Lykken, Jennie-O Turkey Store, vice chairman; and John Zimmerman, P&J Products, secretary/treasurer.

Must read

WASHINGTON — The National Turkey Federation has announced its 2022 officer team and Executive Committee members recently elected by the Board of Directors at the 2022 NTF Annual Convention in Tampa, Fla.

Ronnie Parker of Circle S Ranch was elected 2022 NTF chairman. Steve Lykken of Jennie-O Turkey Store will serve as vice chairman and John Zimmerman of P&J Products Co. as secretary-treasurer. Phil Seger, representing Farbest Farms Inc., will move into the role of immediate past chairman.

“I am humbled to serve as National Turkey Federation chairman and lead this organization as we respond to the. . .

Register or Login to keep reading

Thank you for your interest in accessing the complete content. To continue reading, please register for free. By registering, you'll gain full access to our valuable resources, updates, and insights.

If you already have an account please Log In.

More articles

Latest article