Contact

Know the best staff member to share information with or gather content from

P.O. Box 1338 | 345 Green St., NW Gainesville, GA 30503 | Phone : 770-536-2476

 

Cindy Wellborn

General Manager

For publishing, circulation/subscriptions, products and international news

Office: 770-718-3443

cwellborn@poultrytimes.com

 

David B. Strickland

Editor

For editorials, letters and business news

Office: 770-718-3442

dstrickland@poultrytimes.com

 

Rachel Danford

Digital Specialist

For digital reports and social media design

Direct: 404-831-8631

rdanford@poultrytimes.com

 

Stacy Louis

Senior Sales Executive

For advertising in print and digital products

Office: 770-718-3445

slouis@poultrytimes.com

 

Janice Sisk

Sales & Administrative Assistant

For print/digital sales reports and newsroom logistics

Office: 770-718-3439

jsisk@poultrytimes.com

 

Kim Ewing

Customer Service Representative

kimewing@poultrytimes.com

Office – 770.536.2476

Direct – 770.717.3420

 

Elizabeth Bobenhausen

Content Writer

ebobenhausen@poultrytimes.com

Office – 770.205.3335