Monday, July 22, 2024

Zimmerman elected 2024 National Turkey Federation chairman

PT Editor — David Strickland

Must read

WASHINGTON — The National Turkey Federation has announced its 2024 officer team and Executive Committee members recently elected by the Board of Directors at the 2024 NTF Annual Convention in Austin, Texas.

John Zimmerman of P&J Products, Co. was elected 2024 NTF chairman. Jay Jandrain of Butterball LLC. will serve as vice chairman and Thierry Murad of AJC International Inc., as secretary-treasurer. Steve Lykken, representing Jennie-O Turkey Store, will move into the role of immediate past chairman.

“As a second-generation turkey farmer, I know first-hand how important the work of the National Turkey. . .

Register or Login to keep reading

Thank you for your interest in accessing the complete content. To continue reading, please register for free. By registering, you'll gain full access to our valuable resources, updates, and insights.

If you already have an account please Log In.

More articles

Latest article