Sunday, July 14, 2024

NPFDA taps officers and newly appointed board members for 2022

Must read

ST. MARYS, Ga. — The National Protein and Food Distributors Association Board of Directors met in January during its annual meeting in Atlanta, Ga., and appointed its new leadership for the upcoming year.

Jeff Paschall, vice president of sales at Fieldale Farms in Baldwin, Ga., succeeds Tammy Vige, director of marketing with Pacific Agri-Products of South San Francisco, Calif., as the chairperson of NPFDA. Judson (Jud) Guest moved into the vice chair role after serving. . .

Register or Login to keep reading

Thank you for your interest in accessing the complete content. To continue reading, please register for free. By registering, you'll gain full access to our valuable resources, updates, and insights.

If you already have an account please Log In.

More articles

Latest article