Thursday, May 23, 2024

NPFDA inducts new officers and board members at annual convention

Must read

Photo by David B. Strickland New NPFDA chairman: Jud Guest, left, LAD Truck Lines, is the new chair of the National Protein and Food Distributors Association. He succeeds Jeff Paschall, right, Fieldale Farms, who becomes the group’s immediate past chair. Guest was inducted during NPFDA’s recent annual convention in Atlanta, Ga. . .

Register or Login to keep reading

Thank you for your interest in accessing the complete content. To continue reading, please register for free. By registering, you'll gain full access to our valuable resources, updates, and insights.

If you already have an account please Log In.

More articles

Latest article