Friday, July 19, 2024

MTGA & MTRPC announce 2024 Ranelius Scholarship recipients

PT Editor — David Strickland

Must read

ALEXANDRIA, Minn. — The Minnesota Turkey Growers Association and the Minnesota Turkey Research and Promotion Council have announced the recipients of its 2024 Ranelius Scholarships: T.J. Mitchell and Brooke Sorah. These scholarships, named after Sven Ranelius, a founding member of both MTGA and MTRPC, aim to recognize and support youth in the Midwest who are pursuing a future career in the poultry industry, encouraging more young individuals to explore turkey as a career path.

During the awards luncheon at the recent 2024 MTGA Summer Summit, Executive Director Ashley Kohls highlighted the significance of the Ranelius Scholarship.

“The Ranelius. . .

Register or Login to keep reading

Thank you for your interest in accessing the complete content. To continue reading, please register for free. By registering, you'll gain full access to our valuable resources, updates, and insights.

If you already have an account please Log In.

More articles

Latest article