CONTACT

Know the best staff member to share information with or gather content from

P.O. Box 1338 | 345 Green St., NW Gainesville, GA 30503 | Phone : 770-536-2476

 

Cindy Wellborn

General Manager, Poultry Times/PoultryTimes.com

for publishing, circulation/subscriptions, products and international news

770-718-3443

cwellborn@poultrytimes.com

 

David B. Strickland

Editor, Poultry Times

for editorials, letters and business news

770-718-3442

dstrickland@poultrytimes.com

 

Candace Dantes

Digital Manager, PoultryTimes.com

for online content, social media marketing and email newsletters

770-718-3413

cdantes@poultrytimes.com

 

Rachel Danford

Digital Specialist, PoultryTimes.com

for digital reports and social media design

404-831-8631

rdanford@poultrytimes.com

 

Stacy Louis

Senior Sales Executive, Poultry Times/PoultryTimes.com

for advertising in print and digital products

770-718-3445

slouis@poultrytimes.com

 

Janice Sisk

Sales & Administrative Assistant, Poultry Times/PoultryTimes.com

for print/digital sales reports and newsroom logistics

770-718-3439

jsisk@poultrytimes.com

 

 

Sign up for poultry industry updates

* indicates required
Self Select Segment *

Please select all the ways you would like to hear from :

You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the link in the footer of our emails. For information about our privacy practices, please visit our website.

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp's privacy practices here.